Staff

PERMANENT STAFF

prof. Laura Eleonora Depero - Coordinator

Material Characterization

phone: +39-030-3715472

e-mail: laura.depero@unibs.it

Web page: Laura E. Depero

prof. Elza Bontempi

Eco-materials and Sustainability

phone: +39-030-3715573

e-mail: elza.bontempi@unibs.it

Web page: Elza Bontempi

prof. Ivano Alessandri

Sustainable Chemistry and Materials

phone: +39-030-37155475

e-mail: ivano.alessandri@unibs.it

Web page: Ivano Alessandri

prof. Laura Borgese

Surface Deposition and Analysis , Environmental and Analytical Chemistry

phone: +39-030-3715574

e-mail: laura.borgese@unibs.it

Web page: Laura Borgese

dr. Stefania Federici

Chem-Bio-Nano Interface

phone: +39-030-3715574

e-mail: stefania.federici@unibs.it

dr. Irene Vassalini

phone: +39-030-3715405

e-mail: irene.vassalini@unibs.it

ing. Annalisa Zacco

phone: +39-030-3715574

e-mail: annalisa.zacco@unibs.it

RESEARCH FELLOWS

Fabjola Bilo

phone: +39-030-3715574

e-mail: fabjola.bilo@unibs.it

Alessandra Zanoletti

phone: +39-030-3715405

e-mail: alessandra.zanoletti@unibs.it

PhD Students

Paola Cirelli

phone: +39-030-3715667

e-mail: p.cirelli001@unibs.it

Antonella Cornelio

phone: +39-030-3715667

e-mail: a.cornelio001@unibs.it

Serena Ducoli

phone: +39-030-3715574

e-mail: s.ducoli002@unibs.it

Ario Fahimi

phone: +39-030-3715667

e-mail: a.fahimi@unibs.it

Laura Fiameni

phone: +39-030-3715667

e-mail: l.fiameni001@unibs.it

Marina Maddaloni

phone: +39-030-3715667

e-mail: m.maddaloni@unibs.it

Claudio Marchesi

phone: +39-030-3715667

e-mail: c.marchesi003@unibs.it

Monika Rani

phone: +39-030-3715667

e-mail: m.rani@unibs.it

Giammarco Roini

phone: +39-030-3715667

e-mail: g.roini@unibs.it

Giampiero Sorrentino

phone: +39-030-3715667

e-mail: g.sorrentino002@unibs.it