PERMANENT STAFF


prof. Laura Eleonora Depero
Coordinatore
tel: +39-030-3715472     e-mail: laura.depero@unibs.it               Pagina personale: Laura E. Depero


prof. Elza Bontempi

tel: +39-030-3715573     e-mail: elza.bontempi@unibs.it              Pagina personale: Elza Bontempi



prof. Ivano Alessandri

tel: +39-030-37155475    e-mail: ivano.alessandri@unibs.it          Pagina personale: Ivano Alessandri



prof. Paolo Bergese

tel: +39-030-3717555        e-mail: paolo.bergese@unibs.it           Pagina personale: Paolo Bergese



dr. Roberta Pedrazzani

tel: +39-030-3715505        e-mail: roberta.pedrazzani@unibs.it    Pagina personale: Roberta Pedrazzani



dr. Laura Borgese

tel: +39-030-3715574        e-mail: laura.borgese@unibs.it           Pagina personale: Laura Borgese


dr. Stefania Federici

tel: +39-030-3715574        e-mail: stefania.federici@unibs.it




Ing. Annalisa Zacco

tel: +39-030-3715574        e-mail: annalisa.zacco@unibs.it


RESEARCH FELLOWS


Fabjola Bilo

tel: +39-030-3715574
e-mail: fabjola.bilo@unibs.it



Irene Vassalini

tel: +39-030-3715405
e-mail: i.vassalini001@unibs.it



Alessandra Zanoletti

tel: +39-030-3715405
e-mail: a.zanoletti002@unibs.it



Laura Fiameni

tel: +39-030-3715667
e-mail: laura.fiameni@unibs.it


Claudio Marchesi

tel: +39-030-3715667
e-mail: claudio.marchesi@unibs.it



PhD Students


Ahmad Assi

tel: +39-030-3715667
e-mail: a.assi@unibs.it



Stefano Danesi

tel: +39-030-3715667
e-mail: s.danesi006@unibs.it



Serena Ducoli

tel: +39-030-3715667
e-mail: s.ducoli002@unibs.it



Ario Fahimi

tel: +39-030-3715667
e-mail: a.fahimi@unibs.it



Anne Mutahi 

tel: +39-030-3715667
e-mail: a.mutahi@unibs.it



Alessandro Riboldi

tel: +39-030-3715405
e-mail: a.riboldi003@unibs.it